The meanings of words…

Wow! Did I have to be reminded of how askew a simple post can go on FB? This morning, upon my 8th day of meditation, I realized that many people in my life don’t realize how much I love them – the depth of my feelings. And, I was quite shocked myself at how deeply I love, in general.

The FB post received several immediate responses of “Tell them before it’s too late” and such. Not exactly what I was hoping the sharing would stimulate in the minds of my “friends”, but what the heck, folks care enough to write back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

